Slight Revisions

Slight revisions in the works…

Goal: Keep up with my blogging. I’m a day behind, but that’s not too bad.

Goal: Work on Deb’s book five days per week. I’m seriously considering changing this to working on it a full day or two half days per week. When I flit from one project to the next, I don’t feel like I’m making much progress.

Goal: Edit my client’s manuscript. Now that the read-through is done, I will be starting the edit next week.

Goal: Research and write an article I’m working on. Pretty much time to put this one to bed.

Goal: Write my essay and research paper for my doula certification. I’m doing OK with the reading. I hope to get the research paper done next week.

Goal: Encourage at least five ROWers each week. If the new week begins today, I best get at it.

Goal: Figure out what we ROWers can do to celebrate when this round is done. I don’t know what else I’ll be doing, but I do know I’ll be encouraging other writers I knew to join the next round.

A final item before I sign off…One of my blogs seems to be opening the door for an editing job. Hooray!

Have a wonderful weekend, all!

 

Leave a Reply

